Loading Events

« All Events

Wiltshire Rural Music presents ‘Spectrum of Sounds’

July 13 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

£6 – £12

Wiltshire Rural Music proudly presents ‘Spectrum of Sounds’ for Violin – a concert celebrating our 2017 Liz Lawrence Award winner Katherine Stonham.


Katherine Stonham – Violin

Rachel Stonham – Piano

Programme to include:

Beethoven’s Violin Sonata No.3

Dvořák’s 4 Romantic Pieces

Four Chants by Mark-Anthony Turnage


Adults – £12

Concessions – £6

There will also be tickets available on the door.


St Margaret’s Hall
St Margaret's Street
Bradford-on-Avon, Wiltshire BA15 1DE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
01225 864240