Your Town Councillors

Councillor Laurie Brown
Laurie Brown

South Ward

Councillor Emma Franklin
Emma Franklin

South Ward

Dave Garwood
Dave Garwood

South Ward
Deputy Mayor

Councillor Alex Kay
Alex Kay

North Ward

Councillor Tom Lomax
Tom Lomax

North Ward

Jim LynchJim Lynch

North Ward

Councillor Simon McNeill-Ritchie
Simon McNeill-Ritchie

North Ward

Councillor Dom Newton
Dom Newton

North Ward
Leader of the Council

Jennie ParkerJennie Parker

South Ward

Councillor Steve Plummer
Steve Plummer

South Ward

Councillor Mike Roberts
Mike Roberts

South Ward

Councillor Daniel Taylor
Daniel Taylor

North Ward

Your Wiltshire Unitary Councillors

Wiltshire Unitary Council are responsible for refuse and recycling collections, council tax, parking and planning. Please contact them directly. For contact details, please visit Wiltshire Council's website.

Sarah Gibson
Sarah Gibson

County Councillor
Bradford on Avon South

Jim Lynch
Jim Lynch

County Councillor
Bradford on Avon North

Your Member of Parliament

Michelle Donelan - MP for Chippenham
Michelle Donelan

MP for Chippenham constituency

Your Town Council Staff

Sandra Bartlett - Town ClerkSandra Bartlett

Town Clerk

Ian Brown

Operations Manager

Sarah Hawkins

Accounts Officer

Lydia Booth

Communications Manager

Steph Shearing

Tourism & Events Officer

Tim Yeomans - Hall ManagerTim Yeomans

Hall Manager

Val Baker - Senior AdministratorVal Baker

Senior Administrator

Gill Murray - AdministratorGill Murray


Ellis Saczak

Office Apprentice

Keith Draper - Assistant Hall ManagerKeith Draper

Assistant Hall Manager

Simon Sutton - Town WardenSimon Sutton

Town Warden

Neil Caffrey

Town Warden

Keith Denmark

Town Warden

Roger Collett - CaretakerRoger Collett